From the onset NPF Pensions Ltd started with a wide coverage across the six geopolitical zones in the country. This is to ensure that our clients do not have to travel across the country to get services. In addition to the locations given below, our clients can also get our services and product info in all the Police Formations across the country by visiting the offices of the PDOs (Pension Desk Officers) in the formations.

Click on any of the links (offices) below for more details.

Behind Louis Edet House, Force Headquarters, Area 11, Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja. Tel: 09-4603401, Forcecom 08079291627, Polcom 07017772676

Email: Info@npfpensions.com


Locate on Map

Police Pension Office, Behind EcoBank, Jabi, FCT Abuja. Tel: 09-4603401 ext 1059 and 1060.

Regional Manager: Emmanuel Husseini Garba

Phone No: 08035871417

Email: Emmanuel.Garba@npfpensions.com, NorthCentral@npfpensions.com

Locate on Map

Morai Road, Tudun Wada Area, Gusau, Zamfara state. Tel: 09-4603401 ext: 1042, 1042 and 1054

Regional Manager: Kabir Mustapha Yar’Adua

Email: kabir.Yaradua@npfpensions.com, NorthWest@npfpensions.com

Phone: 08035894411, 08035871417

Plot 5, Ebeano Housing Estate, Enugu, Enugu State. Tel: 09-4603401 ext: 1035, 1036 and 1052 

Regional Manager: Kelechi Eboh

Email: Kelechi.Vincent@npfpensions.com, SouthEast@npfpensions.com

Phone: 08103490838


Locate on Map

Civil Defence Close, off Goodluck Jonathan Road, Gombe, Gombe State. Tel: 09-4603401 ext: 1037, 1038 and 1053

Regional Manager: Abubakar Umar Tongo

Email: Tongo.Abubakar@npfpensions.com, NorthEast@npfpensions.com

Phone: 07036174400

Plot 4, Lord Ugboma Crescent, GRA Phase 111, Port Harcourt, Rivers State. Tel: 09-4603401 ext: 1043, 1044 and 1051

Regional Manager: Stanley Weje

Email: Stanley.Weje@npfpensions.com, SouthSouth@npfpensions.com

Phone: 08035505831

No. 37A Remi Fani-Kayode Street, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos State. Tel: 09-4603401 ext: 1039, 1040 and 1050 

Regional Manager: Adekunle Ogunlade J.

Email: Adekunle.Ogunlade@npfpensions.com, SouthWest@npfpensions.com

Phone: 08099485476

Locate on Map

Latest News

The new PFA will be responsible for managing pension assets of the entire Nigeria Police Force personnel according to the Pension Reform Act (PRA 2014).

Read More »

Current Unit Price

  • N 1.0232 (as at Dec 10, 2018)
  • N 1.5022 (as at Dec 10, 2018)
  • N 1.0260 (as at Dec 10, 2018)
  • N 1.2755 (as at Dec 10, 2018)
  • View Price History
Top